2022 Board of Directors

President: Dr. Eric Kurre, Savannah R-3 School District. 2022

(1 year board term, filling vacancy)

Vice President: Tobi Crippen, North Central Missouri College. 2023

Treasurer: Chanda Proffit, Nodaway Valley Bank. 2023


Gina Lucas, University of Missouri Extension. 2023 (2 year board term, filling vacancy)


Makaela Gabriel, The Pasture Cafe. 2024

Breanna Baker, United Fiber. 2024

Dawn Cooperider, Preferred Pest Control. 2024

Rachel Piper, Wells Bank. 2024

Chamber Staff

Mary Ingersoll - Executive Director

Cindy Taylor - Administrative Assistant

Alyson Fisher - Event Planner

Thank you for your time, support and commitment to the Savannah Chamber.